Professionals to help

Lawyers

Joanne Hadley (avocate / lawyer)
Joanne Hadley C.P. Inc.
129 Doreen Cres., Dieppe, NB
phone: +1 (506) 382-9455
telec/fax: +1 (506) 382-9450
e-mail: joanne@joannehadley.com
web: Joanne Hadley

Kezia R. Williamson (lawyer)
KeziaLaw/droitKezia
67 Alma St., Moncton, NB
phone: 506-204-6309
fax: 506-855-6310
e-mail: kezia@kezialaw.com
web: Kezia R. Williamson

 

Mortgage Specialists

Heather Simpson (Mortgage Specialist)
Royal Bank of Canada
1955 Mountain Rd., Moncton, NB
phone: (506) 381-3796
fax: (506) 382-6712
e-mail: heather.simpson@rbc.com
web: Heather Simpson

Jim Sullivan (Mortgage Consultant)
HLC Home Loans Canada
toll-Free: 1-866-401-0921
phone: (506) 866-1681
fax: (506) 384-0072
e-mail: jim.sullivan@hlcmortgahes.com
web: Jim Sullivan

Eric Gall (mortgage specialist)
Avanti Mortgages
phone: 1-866-281-6949
mobile: 506-850-2234
fax: 506-860-7920
e-mail: eric.gall@mortgagegrp.com
web: Eric Gall

 

Home Inspectors

Steve Goostrey (Home Inspector)
Suite 175, 80 Mapleton Rd., Moncton, NB
phone: (506) 875-1499
e-mail: goostrey@ballaliant.net

 

Electricians

Marcel Hebert (Maintenance – Residential & Commercial)
Hebert Electrik
1162 Homestead, Bathurst, NB
phone: (506) 544-0361
fax: (506) 546-5596
e-mail: marcel62@nbnet.nb.ca

 

Insurance Agents

Linda LeBlanc (Agent)
Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
340 Elmwood Dr., Moncton, NB
phone: (506) 859-8894 ext. 5053
phone: +1-866-868-1297
fax: (506) 855-9314
e-mail: linda.leblanc@allstate.com